Log in


 

Bikes & Brews on the Lakeland Trail

  • Wed, June 01, 2022
  • Wed, September 28, 2022
  • 18 sessions
  • Wed, June 01, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, June 08, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, June 15, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, June 22, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, June 29, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, July 06, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, July 13, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, July 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, July 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, August 03, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, August 10, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, August 17, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, August 24, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, August 31, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, September 07, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, September 14, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, September 21, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wed, September 28, 2022, 2:00 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zukey Lake Tavern, 5011 Girard Drive, Pinckney, MI

Lakelands TrailJust Your Classic Hump Day Ride



Joe Knopp 
Host: Joe Knopp

After returning to our cars, and loading our bikes, we’ll gather on the roof-top deck at Zukey Lake Tavern for apres-pedal refreshments and socializing. 

How Does it Work?

Meet at 2:00 pm at the Zukey Lake Tavern parking lot. We’ve been given permission to park at the far end of the lot-- just as you enter off Girard, and before the first speed bump. 

They're happy to accommodate us since many  will stay to enjoy refreshments after the ride.

We will first pedal east to Whitmore Lake Road then turn back pedaling west, where we'll pass through the Zukey lot again.  You might choose to stop here, or keep riding.  See below.

From this halfway point we'll ride to the end of the paved trail west of Pinckney before returning to Zukey. The full ride is 23 miles round trip on the paved, predominately flat trail.  The shorter ride is 11 miles.  

If you can't bike with us join us on the deck at Zukey Lake Tavern for a brew or pizza.




Ann Arbor Ski Club, P.O. Box 3258, Ann Arbor, MI  48106

Contact Us


Ann Arbor Ski Club
P.O. Box 3258
Ann Arbor, MI
48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software