Log in

For information on A2SC’s policies and strategy with regard to Covid click here.


 

Dexter Monday Meetup

  • Mon, July 12, 2021
  • Mon, September 13, 2021
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, July 12, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 19, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 26, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 02, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 09, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 16, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 23, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 30, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, September 06, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, September 13, 2021, 3:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Grand Street, Dexter, MI

ParkingTrail-Time at Dexter Hudson Mills

Bike it
Walk it
Run it
Wheel-chair it
Lots of options


  
Hosts: Betty Cornell and ?

Join us on the trail, then afterwards at one of Dexter's fine eating establishments where outdoor dining has been expanded.

You can bike as far or as short as you want, up to 22 miles, allowing a range of abilities to participate.

Or, don't bike it.  Enjoy this paved route on your terms.

The route includes the Dexter-Huron Metropark loop with a connection from the village of Dexter using the Dexter-Hudson Mills trail.   Except for a couple of boardwalks the entire route is paved.

And, dogs on a leash are allowed.

Tip!  Park at the Forest Lawn Cemetery, end of Grand Street.

Betty is looking for someone to co-lead this event, particularly for the Mondays she can't be there.

Dexter Hudson Mills


Ann Arbor Ski Club, P.O. Box 3258, Ann Arbor, MI  48106

Contact Us


Ann Arbor Ski Club
P.O. Box 3258
Ann Arbor, MI
48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software