Log in


 

Sonic Lunch

  • Thu, June 06, 2019
  • Thu, August 29, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Thu, June 06, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, June 13, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, June 20, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, June 27, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, July 11, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, July 25, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, August 01, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, August 08, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, August 15, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, August 22, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Thu, August 29, 2019, 11:30 AM
  • Liberty Plaza, 310 S Division St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Feed Your Ears!

Then Your Face

Hosts: Darlene Morin & TBD

Per Sonic Lunch News...

Started in 2008, Bank of Ann Arbor’s Sonic Lunch is a free summer outdoor concert series happening at the corner of Liberty and Division in downtown Ann Arbor Thursdays from Noon to 1:30pm. Sonic Lunch features a live band from an impressive array of talent in the region, as well as national and international acts. Each week, lunch will be available on-site for purchase from a local vendor.

Sonic Lunch concerts are free and suitable for all ages. Seating is available but lawn chairs are welcome. 

The entire series is listed here, though only the first day, June 6th-- Laith Al-Saadi with Sam Corbin-- and August 22nd, Michael Franti, are hosted...

...so far.

Ann Arbor Ski Club, P.O. Box 3258, Ann Arbor, MI  48106

Contact Us


Ann Arbor Ski Club
P.O. Box 3258
Ann Arbor, MI
48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software