Log in


 

Two Wheel Monday - Millcreek Park to Hudson Mills

  • Mon, April 15, 2019
  • Mon, September 09, 2019
  • 22 sessions
  • Mon, April 15, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, April 22, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, April 29, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, May 06, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, May 13, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, May 20, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, May 27, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, June 03, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, June 10, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, June 17, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, June 24, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, July 01, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, July 08, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, July 15, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, July 22, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, July 29, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, August 05, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, August 12, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, August 19, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, August 26, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, September 02, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mon, September 09, 2019, 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
  • Mill Creek Park North, 8140 Main St, Dexter, MI 48130

Extra Points For Presentation

Weather Permitting Every Monday Evening

APRIL THROUGH SEPTEMBER


HOSTS: DARLENE MORIN AND NANCY MARCOTTE
   
  

We'll ride the path to (and within) Hudson Mills Metropark, then back.  We ride at a variety of speeds and your turn-around is the halfway point, which can vary among riders.

The Mill Creek Park North meeting place is part of the Border-to-Border trail, a place where everyone agrees there is no crisis.  Be calm and pedal on!

On a weekly basis we'll elect a nearby restaurant for dinner and beverages, to come after the ride.  Save us a table Mr. Early Turn!

One wheel is cool too!


Ann Arbor Ski Club, P.O. Box 3258, Ann Arbor, MI  48106

Contact Us


Ann Arbor Ski Club
P.O. Box 3258
Ann Arbor, MI
48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software